2014/15 Away Day Coach Travel

Ramsbottom United will be running coaches to 13 of the 'long distance' away games this season.

The price of travel will be £12 per person for each journey with the coaches leaving at approximately 3.00pm-3.30pm for midweek fixtures and anything between 9.30am-11.00am on Saturdays. These timings will be confirmed nearer the time and published on this page.

The coaches the club are running are:

Date Opponents Departure time
Tuesday 19th August Workington tbc
Saturday 23rd August Rushall Olympic tbc
Wednesday 10th September Whitby Town tbc
Saturday 20th September Ilkeston FC tbc
Saturday 25th October Blyth Spartans tbc
Saturday 1st November Whitby Town tbc
Saturday 8th November Halesowen Town tbc
Saturday 20th December Kings Lynn Town tbc
Saturday 17th January Belper Town tbc
Saturday 14th February Stamford tbc
Saturday 21st February Stourbridge tbc
Saturday 28th March Grantham Town tbc
Saturday 18th April Barwell tbc

 

 

To book your place on the coaches, contact Harry Williams on 07849 686374.