BREAKING: 2019/20 fixtures announced

The Rams fixtures for the 2019/20 season have this evening been announced

We start the season against at home against Widnes FC on Saturday 17th August at 3pm

We play local neighbours Mossley at Home on Boxing Day (Thursday 26th December) & Away on Easter Monday (Monday 13th April)

Also our other neighbours Trafford we face them at home on August Bank Holiday Monday (26th August) & Away on New Years Day (Wednesday 1st January)

The final game of the Season will be against Dunston at home on Saturday 25th April

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2019/20 Ramsbottom United fixture list

Sat Aug 17 Widnes H

Tue Aug 20 Pickering Town A

Sat Aug 24 Emirates FA Cup Prelim

Mon Aug 26 Trafford H

Sat Aug 31 Pontefract Collieries A

Tue Sep 3 City of Liverpool H

Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Tue Sep 10 Clitheroe H

Sat Sep 14 Ossett United A

Wed Sep 18 Integro Cup 1st Round

Sat Sep 21 Tadcaster Albion H / Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Tue Sep 24 Kendal Town A

Sat Sep 28 Workington A

Sat Oct 5 Brighouse Town H / Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 12 Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim

Sat Oct 19 Colne A / Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Wed Oct 23 Integro Cup 2nd Round

Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q

Sat Nov 2 Marine H

Sat Nov 9 Prescot Cables A / Emirates FA Cup 1 / Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q

Sat Nov 16 Runcorn Linnets H

Sat Nov 23 Dunston A / Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Nov 30 Marske United H / Emirates FA Cup 2

Wed Dec 4 Integro Cup 3rd Round

Sat Dec 7 Tadcaster Albion A

Sat Dec 14 Droylsden H / Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 21 Widnes A

Thu Dec 26 Mossley H

Wed Jan 1 Trafford A

Sat Jan 4 Pickering Town H / Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 11 City of Liverpool A Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 18 Brighouse Town A

Sat Jan 25 Workington H / Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 1 Droylsden A

Wed Feb 5 Integro Cup Quarter-Finals

Sat Feb 8 Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 15 Ossett United H

Sat Feb 22 Clitheroe A

Sat Feb 29 Kendal Town H / Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5 / Integro Cup Semi-Final

Sat Mar 14 Marine A

Sat Mar 21 Colne H / Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / Buildbase FA Trophy SF(1)

Sat Mar 28 Runcorn Linnets A / Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2)

Sat Apr 4 Prescot Cables H

Wed Apr 8 Integro Cup Final

Sat Apr 11 Pontefract Collieries H

Mon Apr 13 Mossley A

Sat Apr 18 Marske United A / Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 25 Dunston H

Sun May 17 Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final