2015/2016 Fixtures released

The fixtures for the 2015/2016 have now been released and the Rams start with a lengthy trip down the M6 with Rushall Olympic on Saturday 15th August.

The full fixture list is shown below ....

Sat 15 August - Rushall Olympic - Away
Tue 18 August - Buxton - HOME
Sat 22 August - Hyde United - HOME
Wed 26 August - Whitby Town - Away
Sat 29 August - Frickley Athletic - HOME
Mon 31 August - Workington - Away

Sat 5 September - Sutton Coldfield - HOME
Tue 8 September - Darlington 1883 - Away
Sat 19 September - Stamford - Away
Tue 22 September - Stourbridge - HOME
Sat 26 September - FA Cup 2nd Qualifying
Tue 29 September - Nantwich Town - Away

Sat 3 October - Barwell - HOME
Tue 6 October - Blyth Spartans - HOME
Sat 10 October - Ashton United - Away
Tue 13 October - Marine - Away
Sat 17 October - Mickleover Sports - HOME
Sat 24 October - Hyde United - Away
Tue 27 October - Buxton - Away
Sat 31 October - Ashton United - Away (FA Trophy 1Q)

Sat 7 November - Rushall Olympic - HOME
Tue 10 November - Warrington Town - HOME (League Cup)
Sat 14 November - FA Trophy 2Q
Sat 21 November - Halesowen Town - Away
Sat 28 November - Colwyn Bay - HOME

Tue 1 December - League Cup Round 2
Sat 5 December - Ilkeston - Away
Sat 12 December - Skelmersdale United - HOME
Sat 19 December - Stamford - HOME
Sat 26 December - Salford City - Away
Mon 28 December - Workington - HOME

Sat 2 January - Stourbridge - Away
Sat 9 January - Grantham Town - HOME
Tue 12 January - League Cup Round 3
Sat 16 January - Matlock Town - Away
Sat 23 January - Frickley Athletic - Away
Tue 26 January - Darlington 1883 - HOME
Sat 30 January - Barwell - Away

Sat 6 February - Nantwick Town - HOME
Sat 13 February - Blyth Spartans - Away
Tue 16 February - League Cup R4
Sat 20 February - Ashton United - HOME
Tue 23 February - Marine - HOME
Sat 27 February - Mickleover Sports - Away

Sat 5 March - Matlock Town - HOME
Sat 12 March - Grantham Town - Away
Sat 26 March - Sutton Coldfield Town - Away
Mon 28 March - Salford City - HOME

Sat 2 April - Colwyn Bay - Away
Sat 9 April - Halesowen Town - HOME
Sat 16 April - Skelmersdale United - Away
Sat 23 April - Ilkeston - HOME