2017/18 fixtures announced

The 2017/2018 Evo-Stik North fixtures have been announced and the Rams welcome Tadcaster Albion to the HWRS on the opening day on Saturday 12 August.

The Rams head across the Welsh border on Tuesday evening to play Colwyn Bay before turning their attention to the Emirates FA Cup the following Saturday.

Local derby wise, the Rams welcome Radcliffe to the HWRS on August Bank Holiday Monday while we head the eight-miles south on New Year's Day.

And we re-engage our rivalry with old North West Counties regulars Atherton Collieries with a home game on Boxing Day before heading to Alder House on Easter Monday.

The full season fixtures are as follows:-
Saturday 12 August - TADCASTER ALBION (home)
Tuesday 15 August - Colwyn Bay (away)
Saturday 19 August - Emirates FA Cup Preliminary Round
Saturday 26 August - Hyde United (away)
Monday 28 August - RADCLIFFE (home)
Saturday 2 September - Emirates FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Tuesday 5 September - Clitheroe (away)
Wednesday 6 September - Integro Cup Preliminary Round
Friday 8 September - TRAFFORD (home)
Tuesday 12 September - GLOSSOP NORTH END (home)
Saturday 16 September - Droylsden (away) or FA Cup 2Q
Tuesday 19 September - Kendal Town (away)
Saturday 23 September - PRESCOT CABLES (home)
Saturday 30 Septmeber - Ossett Town (away) or FA Cup 3Q
Tuesday 3 October - BRIGHOUSE TOWN (home)
Saturday 7 October - Buildbase FA Trophy Preliminary Round
Saturday 14 October - Skelmersdale United (away) or FA Cup 4Q
Wednesday 18 October - Integro Cup Round 1
Saturday 21 October - COLNE (home)
Saturday 28 October - Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Saturday 4 November - Scarborough Athletic (away) or FA Cup R1
Saturday 11 November - OSSETT ALBION (home) or FA Trophy 2Q
Saturday 18 November - Bamber Bridge (away)
Saturday 25 November - Goole AFC (away) or FA Trophy 3Q
Wednesday 29 November - Integro Cup R2
Saturday 2 December - SOUTH SHIELDS (home) or FA Cup R2
Saturday 9 December - Mossley (away)
Saturday 16 December - COLWYN BAY (home) or FA Trophy R1
Saturday 23 December - Tadcaster Albion (away)
Tuesday 26 December - ATHERTON COLLIERIES (home)
Saturday 30 December - HYDE UNITED (home)
Monday 1 January - Radcliffe (away)
Saturday 6 January - SKELMERSDALE UNITED (home) or FA Cup R3
Saturday 13 January - Colne (away) or FA Trophy R2
Saturday 20 January - SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC (home)
Saturday 27 January - Ossett Albion (away) or FA Cup R4
Wednesday 31 January - Integro Cup R3
Saturday 3 February - BAMBER BRIDGE (home) or FA Trophy R3
Saturday 10 February - KENDAL TOWN (home)
Saturday 17 February - Prescot Cables (away) or FA Cup R5
Wednesday 21 February - Integro Cup R4
Saturday 24 February - OSSETT TOWN (home) or FA Trophy R4
Saturday 3 March - Brighouse Town (away)
Saturday 10 March - Integro Cup semi-final
Saturday 17 March - GOOLE AFC (home) or FA Cup R6/FA Trophy SF1
Saturday 24 March - South Shields (away) or FA Trophy SF2
Saturday 31 March - MOSSLEY (home)
Monday 2 April - Atherton Collieries (away)
Saturday 7 April - CLITHEROE (home)
Wednesday 11 April - Integro Cup FINAL
Saturday 14 April - Trafford (away)
Saturday 21 April - DROYLSDEN (home) or FA Cup SF
Saturday 28 April - Glossop North End (away)
Saturday 19 May - FA Cup FINAL
Sunday 20 May - FA Trophy FINAL

** Trafford home game will be played on Friday 8th September (originally scheduled for Saturday 9th) at the request of Trafford FC.